Login|Contact See Demo
value of Cert aug17 SITE
* All fields are required.
Your privacy is important to us.

How to Get Marketo Certified: From a 5x Marketo Champion

THURS. AUG 24 - 10:00AM PT / 1:00PM ET / 6:00PM BST

Earning a Marketo certification is a significant way to validate your Marketo skills and advance your career. If you’ve been wondering just what it takes to earn it, wait no longer. Join us on Thursday, August 24th at 10:00AM PT / 1:00PM ET as Inga Romanoff, Marketo customer and 5x Marketo Champion, shares best practices for becoming certified and consistently driving success as a Marketo Certified Expert.

We'll cover:

  • Strategies and tips for becoming a Marketo Certified Expert
  • How to build your brand with certification
  • Inga's success path to earning her 5x Marketo Champion title

Speakers

  • Inga Romanoff - CEO, Romanoff Consultants
  • Ayana Nickerson - Certification Program Manager, Marketo